2017 China Road Show

Save the date for SelectUSA's fourth China Road Show: March 13-23, 2017.

The six-city Road Show will stop inChangchun(March 13),Jinan(March 15), Zhengzhou(March 17),Kunming(March 20),Xiamen(March 21),Nanjing(March 23). At each location, U.S. state, local, regional, and tribal economic development organizations (EDOs) will have the opportunity to market their locations directly to investors across China. More information on these cities can be found in the event flyer (link below).


Xiamen, China skyline


Cost

The cost for U.S. EDOs is $4,000, plus $500 for each additional participant. 

Register now for an information webinar

OnWednesday, January 11, SelectUSA will holdtwo informational webinarsfor U.S. EDOs and service providers interested in joining the China Road Show. Both webinars will provide the same information, including an overview of the Road Show, travel, cost, and more.

  • Webinar 1:January 11, 8 a.m. EST / January 11, 9 p.m. CST
  • Webinar 2:January 11, 7 p.m. EST / January 12, 8 a.m. CST

To register for either webinar, please contactEmail住址會使用灌水程式保護機制。你需要啟動Javascript才能觀看它orEmail住址會使用灌水程式保護機制。你需要啟動Javascript才能觀看它and specify which time you are interested in.

View/Download the Road Show flyer

View/Download the China fact sheet


Upcoming Events

Connect with us!

 

How can we help you? SelectUSA works one-on-one with investors and U.S. economic development organizations (EDOs) to provide information, counseling and connections. Our ombudsman program addresses investor concerns involving federal agencies. We also advocate on behalf of U.S. EDOs in competition with foreign locations.

Call +1-202-482-6800 or email Email住址會使用灌水程式保護機制。你需要啟動Javascript才能觀看它 for assistance or to provide feedback.

For more information, please visit www.selectusa.gov.